India Results 2018, Schools And University Results 2018 - Results.upcomingwiki.com

India Results 2018, Schools And University Results 2018

Jharkhand Board 12th Class Exam Time Table 2018 | Download JAC 12th Exam Schedule, Date Sheet March 2018 @jac.nic.in

Jharkhand Board (12th Class) Public Examination are announced the JAC 12th Class 2018 Time Tables, Jharkhand Board 12th Exam Schedule and Date Sheet. According to Jharkhand Board (12th Class) Public Examination 2018 Exam will be Held from 8th March 2018 to 27th March 2018.

You can Also See The Result Info: Jharkhand Board Class 12th result 

Results.upcomingwiki Will be share latest infomation of Jharkhand Board 12th Exam 2018. Here below complete exam Schedule detail.

Jharkhand Board Exam 2018 Time Table -> gseb.org -> Jharkhand Board 12th Class Exam Schedule March 2018 Download.

Exam Date Time Subject
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 2.00 P.M. To 5.15 P.M Geology  (I.Sc)
Music, (I.A.)
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 2.00 P.M. To 5.15 P.M Vocational , (I.A.,I.Sc. & I.Com.)
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 2.00 P.M. To 5.15 P.M Compulsory Core Language, ( I.A)
Hindi ‘A’, Hindi ‘B’ + Matribhasha & English ‘A’,
Mon, Mar 12,  2018 2.00 P.M. To 5.15 P.M Compulsory Core Language, I.Sc. & I.Com,  I.Sc. & I.Com
Hindi ‘A’, Hindi ‘B’ + Matribhasha & English ‘A’
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 2.00 P.M. To 5.15 P.M History, I.A
Wed, Mar 14,  2018 2.00 P.M. To 5.15 P.M Economics, I.A
Philosophy,  I.A.
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 2.00 P.M. To 5.15 P.M Biology (Botany+Zoology), I.Sc.
Geography,  I.A.
Business Mathematics,  I.Com.
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 2.00 P.M. To 5.15 P.M Economics, I.Sc. & I.Com.
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 2.00 P.M. To 5.15 P.M Physics, I.Sc.
Accountancy, I.Com.
Mon, Mar 19,  2018 2.00 P.M. To 5.15 P.M Business Studies, I.Com.
Sociology, I.A
Wed, Mar 21,  2018 2.00 P.M. To 5.15 P.M Chemistry, I.Sc.
Home Science, I.A.
Thu, Mar 22,  2018 2.00 P.M. To 5.15 P.M Psychology, (I.A.)
Fri, Mar 23,  2018 2.00 P.M. To 5.15 P.M Entrepreneurship, (I.A.,I.Sc. & I.Com.)
Political Science, (I.A.)
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 2.00 P.M. To 5.15 P.M Elective Language (Compulsory), (I.A.)
Additional Language, (I.Sc. & I.Com.)
Mon, Mar 26,  2018 2.00 P.M. To 5.15 P.M Mathematics/Statistics, (I.A.,I.Sc. & I.Com.)
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 2.00 P.M. To 5.15 P.M Computer Science, (I.Sc. & I.Com.)
Anthropology, (I.A.)

Results 2018 Notifications

India Results 2018, Schools And University Results 2018 - Results.upcomingwiki.com © 2018 Frontier Theme