India Results 2018, Schools And University Results 2018 - Results.upcomingwiki.com

India Results 2018, Schools And University Results 2018

Tamil Nadu Board 12th Class Exam Time Table 2018 | Download HSC 12th Exam Schedule, Date Sheet March 2018 @tnresults.nic.in

Tamil Nadu Board (12th Class) Public Examination are announced the HSC 12th Class 2018 Time Tables, Tamil Nadu Board 12th Exam Schedule and Date Sheet. According to Tamil Nadu Board (12th Class) Public Examination 2018 Exam will be Held from 1st March 2018 to 6th April 2018.

You can Also See The Result Info: Tamil Nadu Board Class 12th resultĀ 

Results.upcomingwiki Will be share latest information of Tamil Nadu Board 12th Exam 2018. Here below complete exam Schedule detail.

Tamil Nadu Board Exam 2018 Time Table -> tnresults.nic.in -> Tamil Nadu Board 12th Class Exam Schedule March 2018 Download.

Exam Date & Day Time Subject
01.03.2018 Thursday Time 10.00 a.m to 1.15 p.m noon Part – I Language Paper I
02.03.2018 Friday Time 10.00 a.m to 1.15 p.m noon Language Paper II
05.03.2018 Monday Time 10.00 a.m to 1.15 p.m noon Part – II English Paper I
06.03.2018 Tuesday Time 10.00 a.m to 1.15 p.m noon English Paper II
09.03.2018 Friday Time 10.00 a.m to 1.15 p.m noon Part – III Commerce, Home Science, Geography
12.03.2018 Monday Time 10.00 a.m to 1.15 p.m noon Mathematics, Zoology, Micro Biology, Nutrition and Dietetics
15.03.2018 Thursday Time 10.00 a.m to 1.15 p.m noon All Vocational Theory, Political Science, Nursing (General), Statistics
19.03.2018 Monday Time 10.00 a.m to 1.15 p.m noon Physics, Economics
26.03.2018 Monday Time 10.00 a.m to 1.15 p.m noon Chemistry, Accountancy
02.04.2018 Monday Time 10.00 a.m to 1.15 p.m noon Biology, History, Botany, Business Maths
06.04.2018 Friday Time 10.00 a.m to 1.15 p.m noon Communicative English, Indian Culture, Computer Science, Bio chemistry, Advanced Language (Tamil)

Results 2018 Notifications

India Results 2018, Schools And University Results 2018 - Results.upcomingwiki.com © 2018 Frontier Theme